Une source mondiale de confiance pour les fournitures médicales vitales

Les dernières fournitures médicales et de santé mondiale en provenance du monde entier. Plus rapide, plus facile et plus abordable. Des prix de gros expédiés directement à votre porte.

Permettre des soins de santé de qualité

Le catalogue électronique transparent de VIA Global Health et les services de soutien permettent d'accéder à des fournisseurs de dispositifs et d'équipements médicaux essentiels dispersés dans le monde entier. Nous aidons nos clients à prendre les meilleures décisions d'achat en offrant des informations et des produits qui répondent à une variété de besoins en matière de soins de santé.
,

Produits d'assistance respiratoire et d'oxygénothérapie pour nouveau-nés

Quels sont les produits d'assistance respiratoire et d'oxygénothérapie pour nouveau-nés qui vous conviennent le mieux ? Consultez les guides d'achat de VIA pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont ces appareils sont utilisés et sur celui qui pourrait vous convenir, à vous et à votre établissement de santé. Des oxymètres de pouls aux bCPAP innovantes, en passant par les appareils de réanimation et les accessoires d'oxygène, VIA partage son expertise et propose des équipements et des fournitures abordables dans ces guides.

,

Produits pour la jaunisse du nouveau-né

Le choix d'un indicateur de la jaunisse et d'un appareil de photothérapie est une décision importante. VIA Global Health s'approvisionne en produits permettant de diagnostiquer et de traiter la jaunisse du nouveau-né, et nos guides d'achat fournissent des informations et des détails sur cette affection et les produits associés. Laissez-nous vous aider à prendre une décision éclairée.

,

Produits de stabilité de la température pour les nouveau-nés

Vous devez choisir entre plusieurs dispositifs pour traiter et surveiller l'hypothermie des nouveau-nés ? VIA propose des incubateurs, des réchauffeurs radiants, des enveloppements et des moniteurs de température pour assurer la protection thermique et la stabilité de la température des bébés. Nos guides d'achat peuvent vous aider à choisir l'appareil qui vous permettra de soigner en toute sécurité les nouveau-nés souffrant d'hypothermie.

,

Produits pour le cancer du col de l'utérus

Avez-vous besoin de produits pour diagnostiquer et traiter le cancer du col de l'utérus ou les lésions précancéreuses ? VIA Global Health propose plusieurs produits pour aider les agents de santé et les femmes, notamment des curettes, une solution de subsulfate de fer, un système de colposcope et un thermocoagulateur. Pour en savoir plus sur le cancer du col de l'utérus et les produits que nous proposons, consultez ce guide de l'acheteur.

Produits médicaux en vedette

Pumani bubbleCPAP

Vêtement antichocs non pneumatique LifeWrap (NASG)

Kit IncuBlanket et InstaWarmer

Concentrateur d'oxygène

Système de diagnostic au point de service Calmark Neo-Bilirubin

Thermocoagulateur

Des produits médicaux livrés dans le monde entier

Pays impactés

Des vies touchées

Plateforme mondiale pour les acheteurs et les vendeurs

VIA Global Health comble les lacunes de la distribution mondiale des soins de santé en éliminant les frictions qui existent entre les acheteurs et les vendeurs de produits médicaux. Ces inefficacités ont souvent un impact sur les communautés mal desservies, c'est pourquoi nous sommes spécialisés dans la vérification, l'approvisionnement et l'expédition de fournitures médicales à des communautés difficiles à atteindre.

 

Les soins de santé sont un droit humain fondamental, quel que soit l'endroit où vous vivez. Quel que soit le continent où vous vous trouvez ou l'importance de votre budget, nous proposons des solutions transparentes pour accéder aux dispositifs et équipements médicaux essentiels dans le monde entier.

Ce que disent nos clients

La croissance des affaires, la fiabilité des livraisons et l'impact positif sont quelques-unes des réussites que les clients de VIA connaissent lorsqu'ils travaillent avec nous. Notre réseau mondial de clients représente ou sert des organisations publiques, privées, non gouvernementales et confessionnelles.

"Au cours des dernières années, nous avons pu acheter du matériel par l'intermédiaire de VIA Global Health, que nous avons trouvé très utile, robuste et d'un prix raisonnable. Nous sommes impatients de poursuivre notre collaboration et d'explorer d'autres pièces d'équipement fournies par VIA. L'objectif principal de ce message est cependant de souligner à quel point nous apprécions le professionnalisme, la disponibilité et la fiabilité de notre contact commercial chez VIA Global Health. Il a été d'une aide et d'un soutien extraordinaires."

Namibie/Suisse

VIA Acheteur vérifié

Acheter par spécialité

Acheter par catégorie

Derniers produits

Chargement...

greybox background 2

VIA Rewards

Ship, Earn, Redeem

greybox background 2

Global Logistics

Seamless Shipping Solutions

greybox background 2

VIA Financing

Buy Now, Pay Later

greybox background 2

Catalogue

Quality Guaranteed

VIA Rewards

Global Logistics

VIA Financing

Catalogue

global map with our hotspots

Medical Products Delivered Globally

Countries Reached

Lives Impacted

Connect and Thrive: Uniting Medical Buyers and Sellers Worldwide

VIA Global Health bridges the gap in global healthcare distribution by eliminating the barriers between medical product buyers and sellers. We understand that these inefficiencies disproportionately affect underserved communities, which is why we specialize in verifying, sourcing, and shipping medical supplies to hard-to-reach areas.

Our mission is to ensure that every individual, regardless of their location, has access to quality healthcare. Whether you’re in Africa, Asia, or any other continent, we provide transparent solutions to connect you with essential medical devices and equipment on a global scale. No matter where you are or what your budget is, we are committed to bridging the gap and ensuring global access to quality healthcare.

For Africa by Africa

Central to VIA’s mission to ensure equitable access and distribution of life-saving medical equipment and supplies, is to contribute to healthier and more resilient communities all over the world. We believe that to achieve this, investing in and supporting innovators and manufacturers who are designing products in Africa for Africa, also strengthens economies, fosters resiliency, and ensures locally and regionally appropriate solutions.

 

If you are an African-based medical product company interested in working with VIA to expand your markets and grow your channels, please contact us at here: https://viaglobalhealth.com/sell-with-us/

Global health focused on africa icon
Transport Incubator TransNano II INCU.TRANS .NANO

Nano II - Transport Incubator

Made by Be Safe. A company based in South Africa

Revital Vayu bCPAP 1 Header

Vayu bubbleCPAP

Made by Revital Health. A company based in Kenya

M SCAN Convex Probe B1 1 Header

M-SCAN Ultrasound C1

Made by M-Scan A company based in Uganda

Transport Incubator TransNano II INCU.TRANS .NANO

Nano II - Transport Incubator

Made by Be Safe. A company based in South Africa

Revital Vayu bCPAP 1 Header

Vayu bubbleCPAP

Made by Revital Health. A company based in Kenya

M SCAN Convex Probe B1 1 Header

M-SCAN Ultrasound C1

Made by M-Scan A company based in Uganda

How VIA Works

Request a Quote

Consult a VIA Representative

Complete the Verification Process

VIA Handles Your Logistics

Receive Your Items

Earn VIA Rewards Points!

Request a Quote

VIA Handles Your Logistics

Consult a VIA Representative

Receive Your Items

Complete the Verification Process

Earn VIA Rewards Points!

Organizations That Trust and Support VIA

drk logo
usaid logo
bill and melinda logo
sorenson logo

What Our Customers Are Saying

Business growth, reliable deliveries and positive impact are some of the successes VIA customers experience when working with us. Our global network of customers represent or serve represent or serve public, private, non-government, and faith-based organizations.

“Over the past few years, we have been able to purchase equipment through VIA Global Health that we have found this to be very helpful, robust and reasonably priced. We are looking forward to continuing our collaboration and exploring other pieces of equipment provided through VIA. The main purpose of this message is, however, is to highlight how much we appreciate the professionalism, availability and reliability of our sales contact at VIA Global Health. He has been extraordinarily helpful and supportive.”

Namibia/Switzerland

VIA Verified Buyer

Featured Products

Pumani CPAP

Pumani bubbleCPAP

hysteroscopic shealth thumb featured products

GYNIX Hysteroscopy Sheath

Calmark

Calmark Neo-Bilirubin Point-of-Care Diagnostic System

NASG

LifeWrap Non-Pneumatic Anti-Shock Garment (NASG)

Thermocoagulator

Thermocoagulator

Quansys

Quansys Imager and Assay Kit

hemafuse hp cutout

HEMAFUSE®

Vayu CPAP

Vayu bubbleCPAP System

Pumani CPAP

Pumani bubbleCPAP

hysteroscopic shealth thumb featured products

GYNIX Hysteroscopy Sheath

Calmark

Calmark Neo-Bilirubin Point-of-Care Diagnostic System

NASG

LifeWrap Non-Pneumatic Anti-Shock Garment (NASG)

Thermocoagulator

Thermocoagulator

Quansys

Quansys Imager and Assay Kit

hemafuse hp cutout

HEMAFUSE®

Vayu CPAP

Vayu bubbleCPAP System

Why Buy from VIA?

When you choose VIA Global Health, you gain exclusive access to the latest standard of care products and cutting-edge innovations to equip your medical facility with the very best healthcare solutions for your community. With VIA, you’ll experience a multitude of advantages:

  • Be the first to discover the carefully sourced products tailored to serve your specific market.
  • Enjoy quick and seamless access to transparent medical equipment pricing.
  • Benefit from priority support provided by our trusted sales team, who will expertly address your queries and ensure confidence at every stage of the process.
Global health focused on africa icon

Enabling Quality Healthcare

VIA Global Health’s transparent e-catalog and supporting services provide access to globally dispersed suppliers of essential medical devices and equipment. We help our customers make the best purchasing decisions by offering information and products that meet a variety of healthcare needs.
,

Newborn Respiratory and Oxygen Support Products

Which newborn respiratory and oxygen support products are best for you? Visit VIA’s Buyers Guides to learn more about how these devices are used, and which one may work for you and your healthcare setting. From pulse oximeters, to innovative bCPAPs, to resuscitation devices and oxygen accessories, VIA shares expertise and offers affordable equipment and supplies in these guides.

,

Newborn Jaundice Products

How to choose jaundice meters and phototherapy devices is an important decision. VIA Global Health sources products to diagnose and treat newborn jaundice, and our Buyers Guides provide information and details about the condition and related products. Let us help you make a well-informed decision.

,

Temperature Stability Products for Newborns

Deciding between devices for treating and monitoring newborn hypothermia? VIA has incubators, radiant warmers, wraps, and temperature monitors to help with thermal protection and temperature stability for babies, and our Buyers Guides can help you choose which device will help safely care for newborns with hypothermia.

,

Cervical Cancer Products

Do you need products for diagnosing and treating Cervical Cancer or pre-cancerous lesions? VIA Global Health has several products to assist health care workers and women, including curettes, ferris subsulfate solution, a colposcope system, and a thermocoagulator. Learn more about Cervical Cancer and the products we offer in this Buyers Guide.

Loading...